2020 Festival Calendar

All Events (after March 13) Obviously Cancelled

This is here for reference and to help planning for next year.

Event

Date

Location

Chairperson(s)

Reg. Due

HS Instrumental Solo/Ensemble January 25, 2020 (Saturday) Olympia HS Joe Dyvig & Erik Curley January 6, 2020 (Monday)
HS & MS Vocal Solo/Ensemble February 1, 2020 (Saturday) Timberline HS Terry Shaw January 10, 2020 (Friday)
HS & MS Jazz Band Festival February 11, 2020 (Tuesday) Black Hills HS Andrew Landowski January 14, 2020 (Tuesday)
HS Orchestra Festival March 4, 2020 (Wednesday) Capital HS Travis Sipher & Dan Lundberg February 5, 2020 (Wednesday)
MS Orchestra Festival March 6, 2020 (Friday) North Thurston PAC Joe Sokolik & Grant Sears & Jennifer Lyne February 5, 2020 (Wednesday)
HS Band Performance Institute March 11, 2020 (Wednesday) North Thurston PAC Peter Klinzman & Darren Johnson February 12, 2020 (Wednesday)
HS Band Festival March 18 & 19, 2020 (Wednesday & Thursday) North Thurston HS Peter Klinzman & Darren Johnson February 19, 2020 (Wednesday)
HS Choral Festival March 19 & 20, 2020 (Thursday & Friday) South Puget Sound Community College Dan Schwartz February 20, 2020 (Thursday)
MS Instrumental Solo/Ensemble March 21, 2020 (Saturday) Griffin MS Jennifer Marin February 21, 2020 (Friday)
MS Band Festival April 16 & 17, 2020 (Thursday & Friday) South Puget Sound Community College Jerry Huff March 19, 2020 (Thursday)
MS Choral Festival April 29 & 30, 2020 (Wednesday & Thursday) Mountain View Church Nadine Bozeman & Stacy Brown March 25, 2020 (Wednesday)